The Board of Directors for 2017 consists of :


Chair: Gerry Helm
Vice Chair: Sheryl York
Secretary: Rosemary Donkin
Treasurer: Jeff Marshall

Board Members:
Anne Lawrence
Susan MacKay
Graham Allen
James Black
Dawn Thompson.

Special Advisors to the Board:
Morris Haugg
Michael Hunter
Cheryl Smith
Dr Keith Short.

The board meets on the last Monday of the month and continues to work toward the objectives set out in the newly adopted strategic plan.